Purchase Mini Thin Regulator Family Rebel Flag Hockey Masks Below!

Every Mask is Custom in the USA & Made from durable acrylic!!!

if masks are not puchased from this site or a Mini Thin show they are NOT authentic #RegFam Merchandise. beware of fake masks, knockoffs and cheaply made copies. 



Purchase the Hillbilly Hustle album here now! click the button under the picture!


Track Listing

  1. Country Roads
  2. Coal Miners Lullaby
  3. Holler Holler feat. Haystak
  4. Hillbilly Murda
  5. Meth Labs & Moonshine
  6. Yall Ain't Telling Me Nuthin feat Nappy Skilmore
  7. Buckwild & Free feat. Rae Bella
  8. How Many Bars feat. Canibus & Copywrite
  9. Ease The Pain
  10. Stepping Stone
  11. Crush'in feat. Marilee
  12. 13 1/2
  13. On Ya Block feat. Brotha Lynch Hung & Smokey Ramirez
  14. Boone County Mating Call feat. Derkie
  15. She Broke My Heart, So I Broke Her Jaw
  16. Breaking Down

Moonshine bandits & Mini Thin Rock out Morgantown,WV

Mini Thin & Lenny Cooper @ sound checks in Columbus,OH

Mini Thin Rocks out the Alrsoa Villa w/ the Redneck Souljers

Mini Thin releases controversial Meth Labs & Moonshine Video

Mini Thin's new video/song City Bitch finds it's way to the front page of redcowhills.com

Mini Thin set to shoot music video for anti-domestic violence song "It's Your Time"

Music Video coming soon!


Mini Thin Releases 1st single from Almost Heaven Living in Hell Album

Available on all digital sites. iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Play etc.


Mini Thin & The Moonshine Bandits Live In Morgantown Sept. 4th

Mini Thin to Host 1st Ever Redneck Olympics in WV & KY + Concerts!

Mini Thin to host Car & Bike Show + Concert!!!

Mini Thin Sells Out Chrome Nite Club

Mini Thin Launches Regulator Family Clothing

Mini Thin Show SOLD OUT!!! 

listen to Mini Thin songs & buy right from this player!!